"Critical Skills for Critical Roles in Healthcare"DUXAH is a Level 1 B-BBEE ContributorTel No: 087 654 3005

  • <p>Welcome to DUXAH!</p>

    Welcome to DUXAH!

    Your Continuing Professional Development (CPD) and healthcare training partner

    DUXAH is a Level 1 B-BBEE Contributor

<p> </p>



    The SpesNet Group, leading healthcare services and practice management companies, endorse all
    DUXAH training programmes.

    Members qualify for discounts on all training.

  • <p>DHET</p>


    Recognised by:

    The Department of Higher Education and Training as a Private College

  • <p>QCTO</p>


    The following qualification is approved by QCTO and registered with SAQA:
    Health Information Manager (NQF LEVEL 7)

    The following qualifications are approved by QCTO and awaiting registration with SAQA:
    Healthcare Administration (NQF LEVEL 5)
    Healthcare Administration Supervisor (NQF LEVEL 6)
    Healthcare Coder (NQF LEVEL 6)

    DUXAH offers all the content in the qualifications above as unaccredited distance-learning modules. International students currently enrolled.

  • <p>Case Management</p>

    Case Management

    Distance learning programme endorsed by CMASA for
    both clinical and non-clinical candidates.

    International students currently enrolled.

  • <p>INSETA Accredited</p>
<p> </p>

    INSETA Accredited


    DUXAH, as an accredited Service Provider offers:

    Medical Claims Assessing Skills Programme - Level 4 (30 credits)
    Utilisation Management Skills Programme - Level 4 (38 credits)
    Implications of Anatomy and Physiology and Associated Risk Skills Programme - Level 4 (21 credits)
    Business, Finance and Risk Skills Programme - Level 4 (35 credits)
    Foundational Module Skills Programme - Level 4 (56 credits)
    Medical Claims Assessing Full Qualification and Learnerships - Level 4 (150 credits)


  • <p>Services SETA Accredited</p>
<p> </p>

    Services SETA Accredited


    Home Care Practices - Full Qualification and Learnerships Level 2 (145 credits) available.

    Individual Unit Standards can be selected or customised to meet the client's requirements.


  • Evolve
  • SpesNet
  • ProfNet
  • VeriClaim

Have any question for us?

Please send us a message